Chapter 33 banner
Executive Board

The Victory Club Logo
Make your voice heard
Join the Victory Club.

2014 CSEA Chapter 33 Executive Board
President Annette Perot 574-6328
Jr Past President Ulysses Guadamuz 574-6415
1st Vice President Charles Jones 574-6517
2nd Vice President, CSM/District Juanita Celaya 574-6927
2nd Vice President, Cañada Jeanne Stalker 306-3334
2nd Vice President, Skyline Chris Weidman 738-4393
Secretary Karen Chadwick 574-6514
Treasurer Linda Herda 738-4251
Chapter Communications Officer Carol Ullrich 574-6129
Chief Union Steward Chuck La Mere  
Steward Maria Lara-Blanco 306-3122
Steward Rachel Corrales 306-3271
Steward Tabitha Conaway
Steward Finausina Tovo 574-6417
Steward Yesenia Mercado 306-3280
Steward Linda Ma 574-6489
Steward Vacant
Steward Vacant
Steward Vacant
Steward Vacant
Steward Vacant
Parliamentarian Olivia Cortez-Figueroa 574-6148
Website Juanita Celaya 524-6927



CSEA logo

Don't Forget about Member Benefits

Start planning for that special weekend get-away or your long awaited summer vacation!

When you contact Member Benefits there are many great discounts that await your call.

So, before you plan your journey, learn about what is available for you at Member Benefits.

Member Benefits

Please note that in order to use your Member Benefits, you must log in at CSEA’s home page which opens when you press the above link.